Holyhead High School building 2

Staff Contacts

General Enquiries

Tel: 01407 762 219

Email: cuffinl@hwbcymru.net

Attendance: Mrs Debbie Martin

Tel: 01407 762 219 ext 112

Email: martind74@hwbcymru.net

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs. Stella Dennis-Bunting

Tel: 01407 762219 ext. 151

Email: denniss3@hwbcymru.net

Assistant Headteacher: Mr Paul Woodhouse

Tel: 01407 762219 ext. 158

Email: woodhousep11@hwbcymru.net 

Assistant Headteacher: Mr Wyn Owen

Tel: 01407 762219 ext. 107

Email: owenw39@hwbcymru.net

Assistant Headteacher: Mrs Katie Seaborne

Tel: 01407 762219 ext. 146

Email: seabornek8@hwbcymru.net

Associate Assistant Headteacher: Mrs Claire Andrew

Tel: 01407 762219 ext. 106

Email: andrewc5@hwbcymru.net

ALNCO: Mrs. Lisa Bidwell

Tel: 01407 762219 ext. 113

Email: burtonl9@hwbcymru.net

Head of Year 7: Mrs Vicky Williams

Tel: 01407 762219 ext. 133

Email: williamsv114@hwbcymru.net

Head of Year 8: Ms. Jeanne Carey

Tel: 01407 762219 ext. 136

Email: careyj40@hwbcymru.net

Head of Year 9: Miss Amelia Marriott

Tel: 01407 762219 ext.127

Email: marriotta10@hwbcymru.net

Head of Year 10: Mr Rob Fairest

Tel: 01407 762219 ext. 129

Email: fairestr5@hwbcymru.net

Head of Year 11: Mrs Jodi Fielding

Tel: 01407 762219 ext. 135

Email: fieldingj16@hwbcymru.net

INCLUSION Manager Key Stage 3: Mr Tristian Griffiths

Tel: 01407 762219 ext.153

Email: griffithst91@hwbcymru.net

INCLUSION Manager Key Stage 4: Mr Dylan Williams

Tel: 01407 762219 ext.128

Email: williamsd259@hwbcymru.net

INCLUSION Manager Key Stage 5: Mr Steffan Taylor

Tel: 01407 762219 ext. 114

Email: taylors57@hwbcymru.net

A list of staff emails can be found here